Contact Information for WCSD Administration

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT


SCHOOL & COMMUNITY RELATIONS

  • Director of School & Community Relations
    Tara Thomas   319-433-1803 ext. 10103  thomast@waterlooschools.org
  • Secretary
    Linda Armstrong 319-433-1804 ext. 10104  armstrongl@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Communications Specialist II
    Katrina Hemann   319-433-1861 ext. 10161  hemannk@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Policies-Secretary
    Sandi Lanigan 319-433-1826 ext. 10126 lanigans@waterlooschools.org
  • Information and Assistance
    Tara Thomas   319-433-2089  thomast@waterlooschools.org
  • Cable/Instructional TV
    Katrina Hemann 319-433-1861 ext. 10161  hemannk@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Mail Services
    Linda Armstrong 319-433-1804 ext. 10104  armstrongl@waterlooschools.org
  • TeamMates Coordinator                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Ellen Vanderloo   433-1920  ext. 10105  vanderlooe@waterlooschools.org

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS


HUMAN RESOURCES 319-433-1800


EDUCATIONAL SERVICES | 319-433-1800


STUDENT AND SUPPLEMENTAL SERVICES | 319-433-1801


SPECIAL EDUCATION | 319-433-1851


TITLE I PROGRAM | 319-433-1823


GRAD PROGRAM
Graduate with Required Academics & Diploma


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES | 319-433-1800


OPERATIONAL SERVICES, CENTRAL STORES & DELIVERY — 319-433-1828

  • Director of Operational Services
    Marty Metcalf   319-433-1828 ext. 10138  metcalfm@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Administrative Assistant
    Jill Murphy 319-433-1828 ext. 10128  jensenj@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Custodial Manager
    Mike Loftus   319-433-1893 ext. 10193  loftusm@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Storeroom Manager
    Randi Finger   319-433-1859 ext. 10159  fingerr@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Asbestos
    Claude Mathews & Craig Potwin
  • Systems Specialists
    Chris Curry, Mike Barrett, Roger Waters
  • Carpenters
    Tim Flodeen, Craig Hovey, Lou Hovey
  • Drivers
    Cass Coughlin, Chuck Callaway, Dave Volbruck   319-433-1859 ext. 10159
  • Education Service Center Custodian
    Nicholas Duran
  • Electricians
    Marcus Pratt, Carl Meskimen, Pat Wardlow
  • Memorial Stadium
    Del Johnson   319-291-6305
  • Plumbers
    Larry Willard & Dave Richardson
  • Utility
    Juso Ikanovic, Steve Smith, Mike Poland, Todd Hunter, Jeff Kirby
  • HVAC
    Eric Penning

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES


FOOD SERVICES


PRINT SERVICES


DURHAM (TRANSPORTATION)