Contact Information for WCSD Administration

OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT


SCHOOL & COMMUNITY RELATIONS


STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS


HUMAN RESOURCES 319-433-1800


EDUCATIONAL SERVICES | 319-433-1800

  • Associate Superintendent for Educational Services
    Dr. Charles McNulty   319-433-1800 ext. 10145  mcnultyc@waterlooschools.org
  • Administrative Assistant
    Linda Miller   319-433-1839  ext. 10139  millerl2@waterlooschools.org
  • Executive Director of Career & Technical Education
    Mark Van Cleave   319-433-1824 ext. 10124   vancleavem@waterlooschools.org
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verna Jensen   319-433-1835 ext. 10135  jensenv@waterlooschools.org
  • K-12 Literacy Curriculum Specialist
    Becky Williams 319-433-1823 ext. 10123  williamsr@waterlooschools.org
  • Secretary
    Kalinda Murphy 319-433-1802 ext. 10102  murphyk1@waterlooschools.org
  • Executive Director of Administrative Services
    Heather Connolly 319-433-1896 ext. 10196 connollyh@waterlooschools.org
  • Executive Director of K-12 Curriculum
    Debbie Lee   319-433-1817 ext. 10117  leed@waterlooschools.org
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verna Jensen   319-433-1864 ext. 10164  jensenv@waterlooschools.org
  • District S.T.E.M. Coordinator
    Angela Hewitt 319-433-1873 ext. 10173  hewitta@waterlooschools.org
  • Director of Professional Development                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Stephanie Mohorne 319-433-1844 ext. 10144 mohornes@waterlooschools.org
  • Media Tech
    Joan Nicholson 319-433-2119  nicholsonj@waterlooschools.org
  • Coordinator, UNI Student Teacher Program, Waterloo Center
    Vicky Cornett, UNI, 273-2806  Vicki.Cornett@uni.edu

STUDENT AND SUPPLEMENTAL SERVICES | 319-433-1801


SPECIAL EDUCATION | 319-433-1851


TITLE I PROGRAM | 319-433-1823


GRAD PROGRAM
Graduate with Required Academics & Diploma


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES | 319-433-1800


OPERATIONAL SERVICES, CENTRAL STORES & DELIVERY — 319-433-1828

  • Director of Operational Services
    Marty Metcalf   319-433-1828 ext. 10138  metcalfm@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Administrative Assistant
    Jill Murphy 319-433-1828 ext. 10128  jensenj@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Custodial Manager
    Mike Loftus   319-433-1893 ext. 10193  loftusm@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Storeroom Manager
    Randi Finger   319-433-1859 ext. 10159  fingerr@waterloo.k12.ia.us
  • Asbestos
    Claude Mathews & Craig Potwin
  • Systems Specialists
    Chris Curry, Mike Barrett, Roger Waters
  • Carpenters
    Tim Flodeen, Craig Hovey, Lou Hovey
  • Drivers
    Cass Coughlin, Chuck Callaway, Dave Volbruck   319-433-1859 ext. 10159
  • Education Service Center Custodian
  • Electricians
    Marcus Pratt, Carl Meskimen, Pat Wardlow
  • Memorial Stadium
    Del Johnson   319-291-6305
  • Plumbers
    Larry Willard & Dave Richardson
  • Utility
    Juso Ikanovic, Steve Smith, Mike Poland, Todd Hunter, Jeff Kirby
  • HVAC
    Eric Penning

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES


FOOD SERVICES


PRINT SERVICES

 


DURHAM (TRANSPORTATION)