September 18, 2014

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

1350 Katoski Drive
Waterloo, IA  50701
Phone: 319.433.2100    Attendance: 319.433-2106
Fax: 319.433.2149   Library Media Center:  319.433.2140
Alissa Richards Principal (8th grade. Literacy) richardsa@waterlooschools.org
Todd Coulter Assistant Principal (7th grade, Athletics) coultert@waterlooschools.org
Mike Thomas Assistant Principal (6th grade) thomasm@waterlooschools.org
     
Sixth Grade Team    
Becky Mohorne Team Leader, Social Studies mohorner@waterlooschools.org
Korie Frazier Literacy frazierk@waterlooschools.org
Carman Williams Literacy williamsca@waterlooschools.org
Alek Davis Social Studies, Science davisa@waterlooschools.org
Amy Kemp Math kempa@waterlooschools.org
Libby Roth Special Needs rothe@waterlooschools.org
Holly Janssen Math janssenh@waterlooschools.org
Tim Harvey Special Needs harveyt@waterlooschools.org
Jennifer Brown Special Needs brownj@waterlooschools.org
 Austin King Science, Math kinga@waterlooschools.org
Luke Rogers Special Needs rogersl@waterlooschools.org
Brooke Hartman Literacy, Math hartmanb@waterlooschools.org
     
Seventh Grade Team    
Esther Rohret Team Leader, Literacy rohrete@waterlooschools.org
Kim Latusick Social Studies latusickk@waterlooschools.org
Jessica Magnasun Science magnasunj@waterlooschools.org
Sydney Kauten Math kautens@waterlooschools.org
Nancy Valentine Special Needs valentinen@waterlooschools.org
Amy Duniven Special Needs dunivena@waterlooschools.org
Clozelle Harris Special Needs harrisc2@waterlooschools.org
Trent Duniven Math dunivent@waterlooschools.org
Bethany Jurrens Literacy Jurrensb2@waterlooschools.org
Tim Hopper Social Studies, Science hoppert@waterlooschools.org
     
Eighth Grade Team    
Kevin Kemp Team Leader, Math, Algebra kempk@waterlooschools.org
Lindsey Bailey Literacy baileyl@waterlooschools.org
Tammy Danger Literacy dangert@waterlooschools.org
Kerry Wilson Special Needs wilsonk@waterlooschools.org
Ray Harris Science harrisr@waterlooschools.org
 Mari Montgomery Science, Social Studies  montgomerym3@waterlooschools.org
Tracy Richmond Social Studies, US History ricmondt@waterlooschools.org
Bob Smith Math smithr@waterlooschools.org
Nick Roe Special Needs roen@waterlooschools.org
Jennifer Brown Special Needs brownj@waterlooschools.org
     
Exploratory Team:    
Mike Jungck Team Leader, Technology jungckm@waterlooschools.org
Jean Matzen CTE matzenj@waterlooschools.org
Travis Kimball Art kimballt@waterlooschools.org
Dave Mohr Industrial Tech mohrd@waterlooschools.org
Kellap Grant Physical Education grantk@waterlooschools.org
Lora Heit Vocal Music heitl@waterlooschools.org
Mary Jo Mallon Orchestra mallonm@waterlooschools.org
Aaron Schuck Band schucka@waterlooschools.org
Rachel Luders Band ludersr@waterlooschools.org
     
Jon Dennis English 9, Special Needs dennisj@waterlooschools.org
Donavan Oberheu ELP, Knightly News, STEM oberheud@waterlooschools.org
April Bryant ELL bryanta@waterlooschools.org
     
Jackie West Multi-Categorical Special Needs 6-8 westj@waterlooschools.org
Joni Smith Multi-Categorical Special Needs 6-8 Smithj2@waterlooschools.org
Sherry Parsley Multi-Categorical Special Needs 6-8 parsleys@waterlooschools.org
Mike Sinram Adapted Physical Education sinramm@waterlooschools.org
     
Stephanie Chandler Guidance Counselor chandlers@waterlooschools.org
Shari Ritter Guidance Counselor ritters@waterlooschools.org
Micki Hartwig Teacher Librarian/Media Integration Specialist hartwigm@waterlooschools.org
Audrey Kimball Literacy Coach kimballa@waterlooschools.org
Paula Thome Title One Teacher thomep@waterlooschools.org
Krista Pugh Special Needs Instructional Coach pughk@waterlooschools.org
 JoEllen Pruis Math Coach  pruisj@waterlooschools.org
Officer Dustin Lindaman School Resource Officer lindamand@waterlooschools.org
Michelle Morgan Nurse morganm@waterlooschools.org
Wendi Martin Health Assistant martinw@waterlooschools.org
Julie Gowans AEA267 Consultant julie.gowans@aea267.k12.ia.us
Lindsey Mulnix AEA267 Speech lindsey.mulnix@aea267.k12.ia.us
     
  Head Secretary  
Denise Rhodes Guidance Secretary knuppled@waterlooschools.org
Lisa Heckenlively Clerk Typist 6th Grade Office heckenlively@waterlooschools.org
Cindy Fordyce Clerk Typist Athletics fordycec@waterlooschools.org
Pam Myhr Clerk Typist Main Office myhrp@waterlooschools.org
Lynette Dietz Clerk Typist Library dietzl@waterlooschools.org
     
Judy Ross Home School Worker rossj@waterlooschools.org
Megan Lumetta Behavior Intervention Specialist lumettam@waterlooschools.org
Lindsay Boyer Behavior Intervention Specialist boyerl@waterlooschools.org
Regina Dietz Special Needs Para Educator dietzr@waterlooschools.org
Jessica Heckenlively Special Needs Para Educator heckenlivelyj@waterlooschools.org
Brian Hill Special Needs Para Educator hillb@waterlooschools.org
Marion Montgomery Special Needs Para Educator montgomerym@waterlooschools.org
Tammy Moore Special Needs Para Educator mooret@waterlooschools.org
Barb Fencl Special Needs Para Educator fenclb@waterlooschools.org
Gina Frazier-McCutchinson Special Needs Para Educator frazierg@waterlooschools.org
Jennifer Smith Special Needs Para Educator Smithj3@waterlooschools.org
Thelma Rogers Special Needs Para Educator rogerst@waterlooschools.org
Jacqueline Burkett Para Educator burkettj@waterlooschools.org
Ruthelma Bruce Para Educator brucer@waterlooschools.org
April Sula Para Educator sulaa@waterlooschools.org
Anita Young Para Educator younga@waterlooschools.org
     
Denisa Sabic Bosnian Interpreter sabicd@waterlooschools.org
Maribel Monroy-Duarte Spanish Interpreter monroym@waterlooschools.org
     
     
Caleb Holman Head Custodian holmanc@waterlooschools.org
Dennis Foulk  Custodian foulkd@waterlooschools.org
Lori Morris Custodian morrisl@waterlooschools.org
Doug Miles Custodian milesd@waterlooschools.org
Charlotte Stalling Custodian stallingc@waterlooschools.org