April 24, 2014

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

1350 Katoski Drive
Waterloo, IA  50701
Phone: 319.433.2100    Attendance: 319.433-2106
Fax: 319.433.2149   Library Media Center:  319.433.2140

Last name First name e-mail
Administrative Team
Netty John Head Principal nettyj@waterlooschools.org
Coulter Todd Assistant Principal, Athletic Director coultert@waterlooschools.org
Thomas Mike Assistant Principal thomasm@waterlooschools.org
Sixth Grade Team
Jurrens Bethany Team Leader, Literacy jurrensb2@waterlooschools.org
Mohorne Rebecca Social Studies mohorner@waterlooschools.org
Davis Alec Social Studies, Science davisa@waterlooschools.org
Roberts Shannon Science robertss@waterlooschools.org
Kemp Amy Math kempa@waterlooschools.org
Brown Jennifer Social Studies, Math brownj@waterlooschools.org
Janssen Holly Math janssenh@waterlooschools.org
Williams Carman Literacy williamsca@waterlooschools.org
Roth Libby Literacy rothl@waterlooschools.org
Harvey Tim Math harveyt@waterlooschools.org
Seventh Grade Team
Doyle Kaitlin Science, Advanced Science (8) doylek@waterlooschools.org
Hopper Tim Social Studies, Science hoppert@waterlooschools.org
Latusick Kim Social Studies, Partners in Education Team Leader, Tier 3 Team leader latusickk@waterlooschools.org
Rohret Esther Literacy rohrete@waterlooschools.org
Duniven Trent Math dunivent@waterlooschools.org
Thome Paula Team Leader, Literacy thomep@waterlooschools.org
Kauten Sydney Math, Language Arts kautens@waterlooschools.org
Harris Clozelle Social Studies, Math, Reading, Language Arts harrisc2@waterlooschools.org
Valentine Nancy LA, Reading Math valentinen@waterlooschools.org
Roe Amy  Reading, Math, Science, Social Studies, Language Arts roea@waterlooschools.org
Eighth Grade Team
Kemp Kevin Team Leader, Math kempk@waterlooschools.org
Bailey Lindsey Literacy baileyl@waterlooschools.org
Danger Tammy Literacy dangert@waterlooschools.org
Harris Ray Science harrisr@waterlooschools.org
Jurrens Bryan PBiS Team Leader, Science, Language Arts jurrensb@waterlooschools.org
Roe Nick roen@waterlooschools.org
Richmond Tracy Social Studies richmondt@waterlooschools.org
Smith Robert Math smithr@waterlooschools.org
Wilson Kerry Literacy, Math wilsonk@waterlooschools.org
Brown Jennifer Reading, LA, Math brownj@waterlooschools.org
Multi-grade Teachers
Dennis Jon 6-8 Read 180 dennisj@waterlooschools.org
Graf Judy 6-8 All subjects grafj@waterlooschools.org
Smith Joni 6-8 All subjects smithj2@waterlooschools.org
Oberheu Donovan 6-8 Expanded Learning (ELP) oberheud@waterlooschools.org
Oujiri Cecilia 6-8 English Language Learners oujiri@waterlooschools.org
Renner Pat Physical Education rennerp@waterlooschools.org
Chandler Stephanie Guidance Counselor chandlers@waterlooschools.org
Hartwig Micki Teacher Librarian, Webmaster hartwigm@waterlooschools.org
Heit Lora Chorus heitl@waterlooschools.org
Howard Al Guidance Counselor howarda@waterlooschools.org
Jungck Mike Team Leader, Computer Technology jungckm@waterlooschools.org
Kimball Audrey Literacy Instructional Coach kimballa@waterlooschools.org
Kimball Travis Art kimballt@waterlooschools.org
VanLanen Rachel Band vanlanenr@waterlooschools.org
Schuck Aaron Band schucka@waterlooschools.org
Mohr Dave Industrial Technology mohrd@waterlooschools.org
Mallon Mary Jo Orchestra mallonm@waterlooschools.org
Novak Peg STEM novakp@waterlooschools.org
 
Sinram Mike Adaptive Physical Education sinramm@waterlooschools.org
Officer Lindaman School Resource Officer lindamand@waterloopolice.com
Amy Northland Nurse northlanda@waterlooschools.org
 Wendy Martin Health Assistant  martinw@waterlooschools.org
Julie Gowans Consultant jgowans@aea267.k12.ia.us
Sarah Stephan Math Coach stephans@waterlooschools.org
Cindy Harper Special Needs Coach harperc@waterlooschools.org
Susie Sigwarth Speech mrottinghaus@aea267.k12.ia.us
Jan Miller Head Secretary millerj@waterlooschools.org
Denise Rhodes Guidance Secretary knuppled@waterlooschools.org
Cindy Fordyce Clerk TypistAthletics secretary fordycec@waterlooschools.org
Pam Myhr Clerk Typist, Main office myhrp@waterlooschools.org
Lisa Heckenlively Clerk Typist, 6th Grade Office heckenlivelyl@waterlooschools.org
Lynette Dietz Library Clerk Typist dietzl@waterlooschools.org
Sandra Forney Lunch Associate forneys@waterlooschools.org
Ruthelma Bruce 6-8 Para Educator brucer@waterlooschools.org
Sarah Anderson 7 Para Educator andersons@waterlooschools.org
Jacqueline Burkett 6-8 In-school burkettj@waterlooschools.org
Regina Dietz 6-8 Para Educator dietzr@waterlooschools.org
Anita Young 6-8 Plan Room younga@waterlooschools.org
Diana Hawker Para Educator hawkerd@waterlooschools.org
Gina McCutchison Para Educator mccutchisong@waterlooschools.org
Jessica Hahn 6 Para Educator hahnj@waterlooschools.org
Brian Hill 6-8 Plan Room hillb@waterlooschools.org
Kyle Knox 7 Para Educator knoxk@waterlooschools.org
Tammy Moore 8 Para Educator mooret@waterlooschools.org
Marion Montgomery 6-8 Para Educator montgomerym@waterlooschools.org
Susanne Pieper 6 Para Educator piepers@waterlooschools.org
Jennifer Ritland 7 Para Educator jritland@aea267.k12.ia.us
Barb Fencl 6-8 Para Educator wilsonb@waterlooschools.org
Judi Ross Home School Worker:  6-8 rossj@waterlooschools.org
Maribel Monroy Spanish Interpretor mmonroy-duarte@aea267.k12.ia.us
Lejla Bajramovic Bosnian Interpretor lbajramovic@aea267.k12.ia.us
Ralph Burr Head Custodian burrr@waterlooschools.org
Dennis Foulk Custodian foulkd@waterlooschools.org
Lori Morris Custodian morrisl@waterlooschools.org
Doug Miles Custodian milesd@waterlooschools.org
Mevlida Muharemovic Custodian muharemovicm@waterlooschools.org
Martha Gonzalez Custodian gonzalezm@waterlooschools.org