May 4, 2015

Last Updated: April 24, 2015

Clubs

 

Club Leader E-mail
Academic Decathlon Matt Tracy tracym@waterlooschools.org
Art Club Ashley Cardamone cardamonea@waterlooschools.org
Bass Clef Choir Travis Carie  cariet@waterlooschools.org
Concert Choir Travis Carie  cariet@waterlooschools.org
Diversity
Dodge Ball Matt Tracy tracym@waterlooschools.org
Drama Team Katie Albright  albrightk@waterlooschools.org
Drill Team Deikeya Greer greerd@waterlooschools.org
Economic Challenge Tony Dehl  dehlt@waterlooschools.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Joseph Samuelson samuelsonj@waterlooschools.org
French Club Amber Pichelmann pichelmanna@waterlooschools.org
FRC Robotics Vaughn Gross grossv@waterlooschools.org
FTC Robotics Vaughn Gross  grossv@waterlooschools.org
German Club Amber Pichelmann pichelmanna@waterlooschools.org
JROTC LTC Stephens stephensl@waterlooschools.org
Leadership Amy Miehe  miehea@waterlooschools.org
National Honor Society Jill Jacobs jacobsj@waterlooschools.org
Orchestra Becca Payne  payneb@waterlooschools.org
Rugby Brent Piper 
Show Choir Travis Carie  cariet@waterlooschools.org
Speech and Debate Tony Dehl dehlt@waterlooschools.org
Step Team Bonnie Nelsen  nelsenb@waterlooschools.org
Student News Will Brock  brockw@waterlooschools.org
Student Senate Erin McClellan mcclellan@waterlooschools.org
Theater Ryan Penning penningr@waterlooschools.org
Treble Clef Choir Travis Carie  cariet@waterlooschools.org
UNI Classic Upward Bound Wilfred Johnson
UNI Talent Search Cliff Coney & Lori Dale
Woman of Tomorrow Sherrie Phillips phillipss@waterloo.k12.ia.us
Work Experience Kurt Hempen  hempenk@waterlooschools.org
Yearbook Karla Koch  kochk@waterlooschools.org