October 31, 2014

Last Updated: March 11, 2013

Clubs

@waterlooschools.org

Club Leader E-mail
Academic Decathlon Matt Tracy tracym@waterloo.k12.ia.us
Art Club Ashley Cardamone cardamonea@waterlooschools.org
Diversity Josh Payton paytonj@waterlooschools.org
Dodge Ball Matt Tracy tracym@waterloo.k12.ia.us
French Club Amber Pichelmann pichelmanna@waterloo.k12.ia.us
German Club Quinn Kelly kellyq@waterloo.k12.ia.us
JROTC LTC Stephens stephensl@waterloo.k12.ia.us
National Honor Society Jill Jacobs jacobsj@waterloo.k12.ia.us
Yearbook Karla Koch conyersa@waterloo.k12.ia.us
Speech and Debate Tony Dehl dehlt@waterloo.k12.ia.us
Student Senate Erin McClellan mcclellan@waterloo.k12.ia.us
Theater Ryan Penning PenningR@waterlooschools.org
Woman of Tomorrow Sherrie Phillips phillipss@waterloo.k12.ia.us