February 24, 2017

Last Updated: September 30, 2016

Clubs

PERFORMANCE/PROJECT-BASED CLASSES

Class Leader E-mail
Band Joelle Smith smithj@waterlooschools.org
Bass Clef Colin Berry berryc@waterlooschools.org
 Concert Choir Colin Berry berryc@waterlooschools.org
 JROTC Colonel Stephens jrotc421360@waterlooschools.org 
 Leadership Amy Miehe miehea@waterlooschools.org
 Orchestra Rebecca Payne payner@waterlooschools.org
Show Choir Colin Berry berryc@waterlooschools.org
Treble Choir Colin Berry berryc@waterlooschools.org
Work Experience Kurt Hempen hempenk@waterlooschools.org
 Yearbook Karla Koch kochk@waterlooschools.org

CLUBS

Club Leader E-mail
AAMAS Charlotte Bolden boldenc@waterlooschools.org
Academic Decathlon Matt Tracy tracym@waterlooschools.org
Art Club
Chamber Orchestra Rebecca Payne payner@waterlooschools.org
Cheerleading Alyssa Glaza jessglaza@waterlooschools.org
Christian Bible Club LTC Stephens jrotc421360@waterlooschools.org
Dance Team Timina Micou  micout@waterlooschools.org
Diversity Bryan Jurrens  jurrensb@waterlooschools.org
Drill Team Deikeya Greer greerd@waterlooschools.org
Drama Team Katie Albright  albrightk@waterlooschools.org
Drill Team Deikeya Greer greerd@waterlooschools.org
East High Bible Study Club Todd Thompson thompsont2@waterlooschools.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
French Club Amber Pichelmann pichelmanna@waterlooschools.org
FRC Robotics Maggie Mnayer mnayerm@waterlooschools.org
FTC Robotics Vaughn Gross grossv@waterlooschools.org
Gay-Straight Alliance Karla Koch kochk@waterlooschools.org
German Club
Gospel Choir Sharrie Wright  wrights@waterlooschools.org
Jazz Band Joelle Smith  smithj@waterlooschools.org
JROTC LTC Stephens stephensl@waterlooschools.org
Intelligent Discussion Group Matt Tracy tracym@waterlooschools.org
International Club Abigail Koeppel Amber Pichelmann koeppela@waterlooschools.orgpichelmanna@waterlooschools.org
Kickline Katie LeClere  leclerek@waterlooschools.org
Leadership Amy Miehe  miehea@waterlooschools.org
ManPower
National Honor Society
Newspaper Karla Koch  kochk@waterlooschools.org
Plushies of Gold Karla Koch  kochk@waterlooschools.org
Spanish Club Kim VanWert vanwertk@waterlooschools.org
Speech and Debate Tony Dehl dehlt@waterlooschools.org
Step Team Bonnie Nelsen  nelsenb@waterlooschools.org
Student Senate Nykki Miller  millern@waterlooschools.org
Theatre Club Katie Albright albrightk@waterlooschools.org
Trojans Against Tobacco
UNI Talent Search Lori Dale 

Cliff Coney 

UNI Upward Bound Wilfred Johnson 

Jessie Eilbert

 

jessica.eilbert@uni.edu

Woman of Tomorrow Sharrie Wright wrights@waterlooschools.org

 

ATHLETIC CLUBS 

Rugby (Boys) Brent Piper